Southeastern Indiana

Bartholomew CountyBrown CountyClark CountyDearborn CountyDecatur CountyFloyd CountyFranklin CountyHarrison CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJennings CountyOhio CountyRipley CountyScott CountySwitzerland CountyWashington CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Floyd County Fire Departments

Floyd County is located in along the Ohio River immediately northwest of Louisville, KY. One of the smallest counties in the state geographically, Floyd is anchored by the City of New Albany. Although one of Indiana's smallest counties, this is typically considered part of the greater Louisville, Kentucky metropolitan area. One volunteer, three combination and one career fire department protect the county's 148 square miles and 71,000 residents.

Georgetown Township

Greenville Township

Lafayette Township

New Albany

New Chapel