Southwestern Indiana

Crawford CountyDaviess CountyDubois CountyGibson CountyGreene CountyKnox CountyLawrence CountyMartin CountyMonroe CountyOrange CountyOwen CountyPerry CountyPike CountyPosey CountySpencer CountySullivan CountyVanderburgh CountyWarrick CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Knox County Fire Departments

Knox County is located along Indiana's western border in-between Evansville and Terre Haute. At it's center sits the City of Vincennes. Amazingly, there are fourteen departments (with 20 total stations) that protect the county's 39,500 residents and 524 square miles. ALS and BLS medical transport services are provided county-wide by Knox County EMS.




Harrison Twp/Monroe City

Johnson Twp (Decker)

Oaktown/Busserson Township

Palymra Township


Steen Township (Wheatland)

Vigo Township


Vincennes Township

Washington Township