Northwestern Indiana

Benton CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyClinton CountyFulton CountyJasper CountyLake CountyLaPorte CountyMarshall CountyNewton CountyPorter CountyPulaski CountySt. Joseph CountyStarke CountyTippecanoe CountyWarren CountyWhite CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

LaPorte County Fire Departments

LaPorte County is located in northwest Indiana along the southern tip of Lake Michigan. The two largest municipalities are the cities Laporte and Michigan City. 18 Fire Departments (with 25 total stations) protect the county's 110,000 residents and 598 square miles. ALS transport service is provided throughout most of the county by LaPorte County EMS


Center Township

Coolspring Township

Hanna Township

Kankakee Township





LaPorte County Hazmat

Lincoln Township

Long Beach

Michiana Shores

Michigan City

Noble Township

Pleasant Township

Scipio Township

Springfield Township