Northwestern Indiana

Benton CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyClinton CountyFulton CountyJasper CountyLake CountyLaPorte CountyMarshall CountyNewton CountyPorter CountyPulaski CountySt. Joseph CountyStarke CountyTippecanoe CountyWarren CountyWhite CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Porter County Fire Departments

Porter County is located in Northwest Indiana along the southern tip of Lake Michigan. The county seat and largest city is Valparaiso which is also home to Valparaiso University. Currently 19 Fire Departments (with 24 total stations) protect the 160,000 residents and 522 square miles of this quickly growing County

Beverly Shores

Burns Harbor



Indiana Dunes


Lakes of the Four Seasons

Liberty Township

Morgan Township

Ogden Dunes

Pine Township



Porter County Hazmat

Porter Township

South Haven

Union Fire-Rescue


Washington Township