Northwestern Indiana

Benton CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyClinton CountyFulton CountyJasper CountyLake CountyLaPorte CountyMarshall CountyNewton CountyPorter CountyPulaski CountySt. Joseph CountyStarke CountyTippecanoe CountyWarren CountyWhite CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Pulaski County Fire Departments

Pulaski County is located in northwest-central Indiana along US-421 and US-35. The City of Winamac serves as the county seat and largest municipality of this largely rural area. Five fire departments protect the county's 435 square miles and 13,755 residents.



Pulaski County EMS

Star City