Northwestern Indiana

Benton CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyClinton CountyFulton CountyJasper CountyLake CountyLaPorte CountyMarshall CountyNewton CountyPorter CountyPulaski CountySt. Joseph CountyStarke CountyTippecanoe CountyWarren CountyWhite CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Tippecanoe County Fire Departments

Tippecanoe County is located 70 miles northwest of Indianapolis along I-65 in north-central Indiana. The City of Lafayette is the largest municipality and serves as the county seat. The City of West Lafayette is home to Purdue University and more than 35,000 students each school year. 14 Fire Departments (with 24 total stations) protect the county's 149,000 residents and 503 square miles.

Buck Creek

Clarks Hill/Lauramie


Lauramie Township

Purdue University

Randolph Township


Sheffield Township

Tippecanoe EAS

Tippecanoe Township

Wabash Township

Wea Township

West Lafayette

West Point