West Central Indiana

Boone CountyClay CountyFountain CountyHendricks CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan CountyParke CountyPutnam CountyVermillion CountyVigo CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Vigo County Fire Departments

Vigo County is located in far western Indiana, 75 miles west of Indianapolis along I-70 and the Illinois state border. The City of Terre Haute is the largest municipality and serves as the county seat. Currently, fourteen fire departments protect the county's 422 square miles and 55,000 residents.

Honey Creek

Linton Township

Nevins Township

New Goshen

Otter Creek



Seelyville - Lost Creek


Sugar Creek

Terre Haute