Dubois County Fire Departments

Dubois County is located in southern Indiana, 80 miles SSE of Indianapolis along IN-37. Rich in German Heritage, the City of Jasper serves as the county seat and is the only full-time department in this largely rural county. Twelve departments protect the county's 430 square miles and 40,700 residents.

E101 th
L405 th
Birdseye Celestine Dubois Ferdinand
Station     Stations 1 & 2
E501 th
L1 th
Haysville Holland (Cass Township) Huntingburg Jasper
Station Station Station Station 1
Stations 2-3
E901 th
E1140 th
Madison Township (Ireland) St. Anthony St. Henry Schnellville
Station Station Station Station