Northeastern Indiana

Adams CountyAllen CountyBlackford CountyDeKalb CountyElkhart CountyGrant CountyHoward CountyHuntington CountyJay CountyKosciusko CountyLaGrange CountyMiami CountyNoble CountySteuben CountyTipton CountyWabash CountyWells CountyWhitley CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Grant County Fire Departments

Grant County is located halfway between Indianapolis and Fort Wayne along I-69 in north central Indiana. Founded in 1831, the county seat and largest city is Marion. Currently 9 volunteer and 1 career fire department protect 415 square miles and 73,000 residents throughout the county. EMS services are provided by a combination of Grant County EMS and Marion General Hospital Ambulance Service.

Center Township


Gas City

Gas City Rescue Squad

Grant County EMS

Green Township




Mill Township

Pleasant Twp - Sweetser



Van Buren Township

Washington Township