Northeastern Indiana

Adams CountyAllen CountyBlackford CountyDeKalb CountyElkhart CountyGrant CountyHoward CountyHuntington CountyJay CountyKosciusko CountyLaGrange CountyMiami CountyNoble CountySteuben CountyTipton CountyWabash CountyWells CountyWhitley CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Fulton County Fire Departments

Fulton County is located 40 miles south of South Bend along US-31 in north-central Indiana. The City of Rochester serves as the county seat and largest municipality. One combination and five volunteer fire departments protect the county's 369 square miles and 20,500 residents.


Aubbeenaubbee Township


Liberty Township - Fulton


Wayne Twp - Grass Creek