Southwestern Indiana

Crawford CountyDaviess CountyDubois CountyGibson CountyGreene CountyKnox CountyLawrence CountyMartin CountyMonroe CountyOrange CountyOwen CountyPerry CountyPike CountyPosey CountySpencer CountySullivan CountyVanderburgh CountyWarrick CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Monroe County Fire Departments

Monroe County is located in south-central Indiana. The largest city is Bloomington, home to Indiana University's main campus. The county also includes Lake Monroe, one of the largest recreational lakes in Indiana. A total of 8 departments protect the county's 411 square miles and 121,000 residents.

Bean Blossom Township/Stinesville

Benton Township


Bloomington Hospital


Indian Creek

Northern Monroe Fire Territory

Perry-Clear Creek

Van Buren