Southwestern Indiana

Crawford CountyDaviess CountyDubois CountyGibson CountyGreene CountyKnox CountyLawrence CountyMartin CountyMonroe CountyOrange CountyOwen CountyPerry CountyPike CountyPosey CountySpencer CountySullivan CountyVanderburgh CountyWarrick CountyGo Back To The Big Map
Go Back To The Big Map

Vanderburgh County Fire Departments

Vanderburgh county is located in the far southwestern tip of Indiana along I-64 and the Ohio River. At it's center sits the City of Evansville, the third largest city in the state. 7 departments (with 26 total stations) protect the 172,000 residents of Vanderburgh County.


Evansville Airport

German Township

Knight Township


Perry Township

Scott Township