Warrick County
Fire Departments

Warrick County is located in the far southwestern tip of Indiana along I-64 and the Ohio River. It sits just east of the City of Evansville with Boonville as the County Seat. Nine fire departments (with 11 total stations) protect 57,000 residents and 384 square miles of Warrick County.

Ladder 2 th
Engine 21 th
Engine 52 th
Alcoa Boonville Chandler Elberfeld
Station 9 Station 1 Station 2
Station 5
Rescue 41 thumb
Rescue 64 th
Engine 81 th


Newburgh Ohio Township Owen Township
Station 4
Station 10


Station 61 - Paradise
Station 62 - Epworth
Station 8 s
Warrick EMS Medic 4
Yankeetown Engine 31 th
Pigeon Township
Skelton Township
Warrick County EMS Yankeetown
Station 12 Station 7 Coming Soon Station 3
IFT Hose

Vanderburgh County, Indiana